‘Mad Love The Prequel’ by Sean Paul

Sean Paul Releases New EP ‘Mad Love The Prequel’


Clubs around the world just got one of the best presents of the summer. Sean Paul released first ever EP ‘Mad Love The Prequel‘. Sean Paul is globally recognized for being one of the pillars of dance floor hits. This 9 track album only has one song where Sean is by himself ‘Jump On It’. The rest of the hits holds features, the features are Jhene Aiko, Ellie Goulding, David Guetta, Becky G, Major Lazer, Stefflon Don, Migos, Tory Lanez & Dua Lipa.

The album is exactly what you want from Sean Paul, fast and slow dance tracks that allow you to get wild. It’s a short listen so it won’t bore you and definitely appropriate for summer vibes. After listening to this album it was clear what my top 3 tracks were.

  1. Mad Love w. David Guetta ft. Becky G
  2. Body ft. Migos
  3. Naked Truth ft Jhene Aiko

Let us what you like about this album on Twitter! Enjoy!

Related Posts