‘Shawn Mendes The Album’

Shawn Mendes New Album Releasing May 25th, 2018.

Available for pre-order, Shawn Mendes will be dropping his new album ‘Shawn Mendes The Album‘ on May 25, 2018. The Album will carry 14 tracks, such as ‘In My Blood’, ‘Lost In Japan’ ‘Because I Had You’ and many more. The Album will also Host 2 tracks with features, ‘Like To Be You’ feat. Julia Michaels  and ‘Youth’ feat. Khalid.

The video to ‘In My Blood’ is available, along with the tour dates.



Related Posts