‘Wildfire’ by Honey C

Honey C Drops Her New Album ‘Wildfire’

Honey C is back with that ‘New New’flame. Releasing a new 11 track album ‘Wildfire‘, Honey really puts her self out there on this album. The album references her name change in the beginning and continues to talk about her self growth. Honey openly checks all her haters and the lack of time she has for them. With a very bouncy flow Honey has a ton of catchy tunes on this project.

There are a ton of melody behind these track, the one that stands out the most is ‘Numb’. Honey flaunts her voice before and in between her bars! She has no features on this album but the track ‘Wildfire’ is  a bonus track for her fans. ‘Vetran’ & ‘No Time’ are the two tracks that got official music videos.

My favorite 3 tracks on this album are:

  1. Whole Lotta Shit
  2. Wildfire
  3. Numb

This album was definitely a fun album to jam out to!

Related Posts