‘International Artist’ by A-Boogie (Album)

A-Boogie Spins The Globe With His New Album ‘International Artist’


A-Boogie takes his music to another level by releasing his new album ‘International Artist‘. Collaborating with international artists forming amazing tracks while incorporating their different sounds, A-Boogie displays out of the box thinking. This 8 track album is nothing a but a delight to listen to, consistently great from beginning to end. Each song features a different artist, with a different vibe. The features are DaVido (Nigerian), Kap G (Mexican/American), Alkaline (Jamaican), Jessie Reyez (Canadian) , Tory Lanez (Canadian), NAV (Canadian), J. Alvarez (Puerto Rican), Kojo Funds (British) and Raye (British).

This universally attractive album has 8 great songs, but my favorite 3 have to be:

  1. Deja Vu
  2. Pretending
  3. Nonchalant


Give it a listen and enjoy!


Related Posts